Upcoming Events

  • Trampa
    Sat, Sep 25
    Sunbar Tempe
    Sep 25, 9:00 PM MST – Sep 26, 2:00 AM MST
    Sunbar Tempe, 24 W 5th St, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
    Prepare for total destruction as Trampa crushes Sunbar on Saturday September 25 📷
    Share
  • John Digweed
    Fri, Oct 01
    Sunbar Tempe
    Oct 01, 9:00 PM MST – Oct 02, 2:00 AM MST
    Sunbar Tempe, 24 W 5th St, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
    The sounds of John Digweed encompass Sunbar on Friday October 1 📷 Support: Michael Hooker Norris Division
    Share
  • Solardo + Ferrick Dawn
    Sat, Oct 02
    Sunbar Tempe
    Oct 02, 9:00 PM MST – Oct 03, 2:00 AM MST
    Sunbar Tempe, 24 W 5th St, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
    Feeling the power of the dancefloor with Solardo and Ferreck Dawn on Saturday October 2 at Sunbar 📷📷
    Share
  • Claptone
    Sun, Oct 03
    Sunbar Tempe
    Oct 03, 9:00 PM MST – Oct 04, 2:00 AM MST
    Sunbar Tempe, 24 W 5th St, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
    We're dancing all night to the sounds of Claptone on Sunday October 3 at Sunbar 📷📷
    Share
  • Black Coffee
    Thu, Oct 07
    Sunbar Tempe
    Oct 07, 9:00 PM MST – Oct 08, 2:00 AM MST
    Sunbar Tempe, 24 W 5th St, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
    Global dance music tastemaker Black Coffee controls the dancefloor at Sunbar on Thursday October 7 📷📷
    Share
  • Bonnie X Clyde
    Fri, Oct 08
    Sunbar Tempe
    Oct 08, 9:00 PM MST – Oct 09, 2:00 AM MST
    Sunbar Tempe, 24 W 5th St, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
    Live a little and join BONNIE X CLYDE on Friday, October 8 at Sunbar 📷📷
    Share
  • Cabaret Noir
    Sat, Oct 09
    Sunbar Tempe
    Oct 09, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM MST
    Sunbar Tempe, 24 W 5th St, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
    Join us for an all new production of “Cabaret Noir” at SunBar Tempe! Let us entertain you with an evening of sultry entertainment at this adult-themed cabaret variety show celebrating the unconventional side of sensuality with beautiful dancers, adult comedy, and sexy acrobatic acts!
    Share
  • Champagne Drip W/ DMVU
    Sat, Oct 09
    Sunbar Tempe
    Oct 09, 9:00 PM MST – Oct 10, 2:00 AM MST
    Sunbar Tempe, 24 W 5th St, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
    Don't miss the Champagne Trip tour presented by Wakaan featuring Champagne Drip and support from DMVU 📷
    Share
  • Shiba San
    Fri, Oct 15
    Sunbar Tempe
    Oct 15, 9:00 PM MST – Oct 16, 2:00 AM MST
    Sunbar Tempe, 24 W 5th St, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
    Shiba San returns to Tempe on Friday October 15 when he takes control of Sunbar 📷📷
    Share
  • Barely Alive + Hvdes
    Sat, Oct 16
    Sunbar Tempe
    Oct 16, 9:00 PM MST – Oct 17, 2:00 AM MST
    Sunbar Tempe, 24 W 5th St, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
    Sending it with Barely Alive + Hvdes on Saturday October 16 at Sunbar 📷📷
    Share
  • Arty
    Fri, Oct 29
    Sunbar Tempe
    Oct 29, 9:00 PM MST – Oct 30, 2:00 AM MST
    Sunbar Tempe, 24 W 5th St, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
    Voyagers! We're off to the stars when Arty takes over Sunbar on our next Odyssey Friday October 29 📷
    Share
  • Benny Benassi - Ritual Costume Party
    Oct 31, 9:00 PM MST – Nov 01, 2:00 AM MST
    Sunbar Tempe, 24 W 5th St, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
    Take part in Ritual ft Benny Benassi on Halloween night 🔮😈 Come dressed in your favorite costume and dance into the night!
    Share
  • SAYMYNAME
    Sat, Nov 06
    Sunbar Tempe
    Nov 06, 9:00 PM MST – Nov 07, 2:00 AM MST
    Sunbar Tempe, 24 W 5th St, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
    We are going in with the heavy sounds of SAYMYNAME on Saturday November 6th at Sunbar 📷
    Share
  • Jeffery Sutorius
    Thu, Nov 11
    Sunbar Tempe
    Nov 11, 9:00 PM MST – Nov 12, 2:00 AM MST
    Sunbar Tempe, 24 W 5th St, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
    Voyagers! We're excited for our next journey through outer space with Jeffrey Sutorious at Sunbar on Thursday November 11 📷📷 #OdysseyTrance
    Share
  • Kyle Watson
    Sun, Nov 14
    Sunbar Tempe
    Nov 14, 9:00 PM MST – Nov 15, 2:00 AM MST
    Sunbar Tempe, 24 W 5th St, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
    The names Watson, Kyle Watson. Kyle Watson takes over Sunbar on Sunday Novemeber 14!
    Share
  • Skream
    Thu, Nov 18
    Sunbar Tempe
    Nov 18, 9:00 PM MST – Nov 19, 2:00 AM MST
    Sunbar Tempe, 24 W 5th St, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
    We're in for something very special as Skream takes over Sunbar on November 18 for a night of RBDeep 📷📷
    Share
  • Volac
    Fri, Nov 19
    Sunbar Tempe
    Nov 19, 9:00 PM MST – Nov 20, 2:00 AM MST
    Sunbar Tempe, 24 W 5th St, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
    Volac is bringing the Naughty Water Tour to Sunbar on Friday November 19 📷📷
    Share
  • Paul Van Dyk
    Sat, Nov 20
    Sunbar Tempe
    Nov 20, 9:00 PM MST – Nov 21, 2:00 AM MST
    Sunbar Tempe, 24 W 5th St, Tempe, AZ 85281, USA
    Get lost in the sounds of Paul Van Dyk on Saturday November 20 at Sunbar ✨
    Share